The Executive Committee

The Group Executive Committee plays a vital role in the running of a Scout Group. Executive Committees make decisions and carry out administrative tasks to ensure that the best quality Scouting can be delivered to young people in the Group.

As a registered charity (302292) the Committee are also Charity Trustees.

Current Exec Members

Group Chair Stuart Robertson
Group Treasurer Tereza Tennett
Group Secretary Rebecca Money
General Members Richard Brown
Mike Simpson
Julie Gilson
Acting Group Scout Leader John Papworth

Contact the Exec

Find out more about being a Trustee

Scouts Adventure